Slovenia appoints a new Governing Board member

Mrs. Ljiljana Herga has been appointed by Slovenia as their new GB member.

Mrs. Ljiljana Herga, Slovenian Infrastructure Agency’s new acting Director, is CEDR’s new Governing Board member for Slovenia since 1st June 2020. She replaces Mr Damir Topolko.

Ljiljana is well known to many CEDR members as past leader of the Winter Maintenance Working Group.



Login to CEDR public website

Lost Password?